Loading Events

We are excited to invite you to our upcoming NOL webinar – the second in a new series of conversations between clinicians on nociception monitoring for personalized anesthesia.

In this session – The ‘Why’ for Nociception monitoring in Patients with Obesity – internationally renowned clinicians will be talking about about the implementation of nociception monitoring to improve outcomes in these patients.

Join Frank Overdyk, MSEE, MD, Prof. Jan Mulier, and Dr. Isabel Marcolino for this webinar on 13th June at 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST.

There will be time for Q&A following the talk.

>> REGISTER NOW