Loading Events

We are excited to invite you to our upcoming NOL webinar – the third in a new series of conversations between clinicians on nociception monitoring for personalized anesthesia.

In this session – Improving regional anesthesia with NOL monitoring  – internationally renowned clinicians will discuss how nociception monitoring with the NOL technology helps guide regional anesthesia and peripheral nerve blocks.

Join Frank Overdyk, MSEE, Dr Marco Rispoli, MD, and Dr Esteban Rezola, MD for this webinar on 16th July at 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST.

There will be time for Q&A following the talk.

>> REGISTER NOW